DP-6 Records Anniversary X3

Сегодня вышла заключительная третья часть из серии DP-6 Records Anniversary. Участниками данного издания стали Dop'q, DP-6, Alexey Orlov, Toki Fuko, EV Darko и Deep Spelle.

Треклист -
01. Dop’q - Snorkeling In The Space (DP-6 remix)
02. DP-6 - Behind the wall
03. Alexey Orlov & DP-6 - Thaw (DP-6 Deep Space remix)
04. DP-6 - Sadness
05. Toki Fuko - Bruma (DP-6 remix)
06. DP-6 - Radiant
07. Ev Darko - Time Train (Deep Spelle remix)
08. DP-6 - Valen
09. DP-6 - Missing
10. DP-6 - Rainy Day

ссылка на битпорт -


default userpic

Your reply will be screened

When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.